National Center on Sexual Exploitation Staff

Patrick A. Trueman, Esq.

CEO & President

Dawn Hawkins

Senior Vice President & Executive Director

Lisa L. Thompson

Vice President of Policy and Research

Haley Halverson

Vice President of Advocacy and Outreach

Madison Darling

Director of Operations

Casey Stefanski

Coalitions and Events Director

Ben Miller

Digital Strategies Coordinator