National Center on Sexual Exploitation Board of Directors

Patrick A. Trueman, Esq.

CEO & President

Former Chief, Child Exploitation and Obscenity Section

U.S. Department of Justice

Robert L. Cahill, Jr.

Chairman of the Board

Former Managing Partner

Conklin Cahill & Co

New York, NY

Hadley Arkes, Ph.D.

Board Member

Ney Professor of Jurispudence Emeritus at Amherst College; Founder/Director of the James Wilson Institute on Natural Rights and the American Founding, Washington, D.C.

Amherst, MA

Robert George, Ph.D.

Board Member

McCormick Professor of Jurisprudence

Princeton University

Princeton, NJ

Rhonda Graff


Former Aerospace Program Manager/Industrial Engineer

Houston, TX

Donald Hilton, M.D.

Board Member


San Antonio, TX

Mary Anne Layden, Ph.D.

Board Member

Director, Sexual Trauma and Psychopathology Program

Center for Cognitive Therapy, Department of Psychiatry at the University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

Bishop Paul S. Loverde

Board Member

Bishop of Arlington, Retired

Arlington, VA

Margaret Rucks

Board Member

Managing Director

Rucks Family Foundation

Lafayette, LA

Helene Shepard

Board Member

National Regent-Elect

Catholic Daughters of the Americas

Washingtonville, NY

Melea Stephens, LPC, MMFT

Board Member

Marriage and Family Therapist

Birmingham, AL

Ken Sukhia



Sukhia Law Group

Tallahassee, FL

Ron DeHaas

President and Co-founder

Covenant Eyes


John Foubert

John D. Foubert, Ph.D, LLC

National President of One in Four and an Endowed Professor of College Student Development

Dan Obryant

Dan O’Bryant

Board Member

Colorado Springs, Colorado

pastor jay dennis

Pastor Jay Dennis

Board Member

Lakeland, Florida